Historical Advisory Commission

The Historical Commission comprises five residents who are appointed by Council. Its purpose is to advise Council in identifying and preserving historical sites, buildings, papers, documents and relics of historical significance to Horsham Township.

Meeting Schedule:

Commission meets on an as-needed basis


  • George Felbin, (term expires 12/31/22)
  • Janine Solley, (term expires 12/31/23)
  • Tom Southard, (term expires 12/31/24)
  • Cliff Raymond, (term expires 12/31/25)
  • Justin Gindhart, (term expires 12/31/26)